2020 SHOWGROUND

OPEN DAYS

 


During 2020 we will have a series of Showground Open Days where we invite you to come and enjoy some complimentary street food and drinks and a look around our showhomes.

The events will take place on the dates listed below between 12pm - 4pm

at Riverside Showground, Tiddington Road, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 7AB

Longhorn Steak Co

Event Dates:

Date Street Food On Offer
Sunday 29th March - PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS NOW CANCELLED Longhorn Steak Co
Saturday 18th April Tonbo Japanese Kitchen
Saturday 9th May Let's Go Mexicana
Saturday 20th June Bite Around the World
Saturday 18th July Trailer Trash
Saturday 8th August Mediterranean Paella
Saturday 5th September Fancy Fries
Saturday 26th September Let's Go Fish & Chips
Saturday 10th October J.D.'s Wing Bar
Saturday 31st October Wild Pizza Co

 

Tonbo Japanese Kitchen